Where’s Greg?

I hope you’ve enjoyed all the pictures I’ve been posting.  I’ve been trying to post the best of the best, while illustrating a complete picture.  So that usually means a “postcard” shot of a landmark or other interesting sight, but usually void of people, including myself.  When I’m always behind the lense it usually means if people are in the photo its someone else from the group, while I end up on their photos.  But I’m here to prove to you that, yes I am in fact in Italy.  So here are a handful of shots of me at sites around Italy.

Bellaggio on Lake Como

Bellaggio on Lake Como

Power Plant at Crespi d'Adda

Power Plant at Crespi d'Adda

The Lookout from Castle Vecchio in Verona

The Lookout from Castle Vecchio in Verona

In Piazza San Marco, Venice

In Piazza San Marco, Venice

At San Georgio across from Piazza San Marco

At San Georgio across from Piazza San Marco

Roman Ampitheatre above Verona

Roman Ampitheatre above Verona

And I promised a photo of the Politecnico students when I got one, well here’s the entire group of students, including the Ball State crew.

Top row (L to R): Jody, Jessica, Shuly, Canan, Jonathan, Antone  Middle row (L to R): Kate, Eva, Adrian, Me  Bottom row (L to R): Flavia, Lauren, Mara, Evan

Top row (L to R): Jody, Jessica, Shuly, Canan, Jonathan, Antone Middle row (L to R): Kate, Eva, Adrian, Me Bottom row (L to R): Flavia, Lauren, Mara, Evan

About this entry